Andromeda: Desires of Eventide

Three seductive fay. One ravishing star.
An ancient ritual threatens them all.


For eons, celestial beings known as Starlights have inhabited the sky. A Starlight’s life encompasses many stages, culminating in rebirth through supernovas to experience life anew.

When Andromeda falls to Lymia, she crashes right into the arms of three unlikely heroes. In a land of fallen gods, corrupt kings, and broken oaths, these alluring men hide secrets. Concealed truths that may hold the key to restoring a kingdom long bereft of hope.

As these fay knights introduce Andromeda to the tantalizing pleasures of the eventide, she must find her place not only in their sensual embrace, but also in their hearts. She faces a race against time: Starlights have but a single year to claim the devotion of their chosen protectors. If they fail, their life, and light within, will forever fade.

Unbeknownst to Andromeda, sinister beings gather in the shadows. Umbras, members of an ominous order, seek to claim her light for an ancient ritual that she won’t survive.

Can Andromeda inflame the knights’ passions, earn their loyalty, and convince them their broken world is worth saving? Or will the last eventide fall?

Each novel in the Fallen Starlights series contains a completed character arc, featuring a new heroine and her destined loves. These books are filled with romance and steamy nights!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: